Contact

Hours

Office Hours | Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Security Ambassadors | Tuesday-Friday 8am-7:30pm, Saturday 11:30am-7:30pm
Clean Team | Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm


Downtown Spokane Partnership Office

10 N Post, #400
Spokane, WA 99201
P 509.456.0580 | F 509.747.3127
info@downtownspokane.net

Ambassadors

509.353.9111 | security@downtownspokane.net

Clean Team

509.624.9111 | cleanteam@downtownspokane.net


Staff

President, Mark Richard | mrichard@downtownspokane.net
Operations Director, Dan Hall | dhall@downtownspokane.net
Business Development Manager, Juliet Sinisterra | JSinisterra@Downtownspokane.net
Public Policy & Parking Manager, Andrew Rolwes |  arolwes@downtownspokane.net
Marketing & Programming, Manager Elisabeth Hooker | lizh@downtownspokane.net
Administrative Assistant, Sherri Vernon | svernon@downtownspokane.net
Accounting Assistant, Gina Hankal | ghankal@downtownspokane.net